Menu Filter

The Golfers Rest, Murray Park, St. Andrews

default image

John, Edinburgh, United Kingdom reviewed on TripAdvisor for a stay in August 2015

“Beautiful Apartment – Great Location” “What a lovely relaxed trip we had to St Andrews – the apartment is perfect walking distance to the Old Course, local restaurants and bars and local attractions. Additionally, the Apartment was a self contained ‘home away from home’ with the perfect amenities to dine in if we wanted to

October 29, 2015

Claremont Lodge, St. Andrews

default image

Christina, Solihull, United Kingdom reviewed on TripAdvisor for a stay in April 2015

“Fantastic accommodation!Excellent value for Money”

“I had the pleasure of staying at Claremont Lodge for a 3 night stay with a group of girlfriends on a golfing break, we were all stunned by the beautiful accommodation which had no expense spared !! The location is ideal for easy access into St Andrews which is 5 minutes away by car ! We look forward to our return stay !”

October 29, 2015

Queens Gardens, St. Andrews

default image

Richard, Warwickshire, United Kingdom reviewed on TripAdvisor for a stay in August 2015

“August holiday ” “Lovely apartment just 2 minutes walk to shops and restaurants. Finished to a high standard with high quality furniture and appliances. Would definitely recommend”    

October 29, 2015

The Old Post Office, West Shore, St. Monans

default image

Sharon, Gifford, England Reviewed on airbnb for a stay in May 2015

“This is a really lovely place to stay! Right on the harbour overlooking the fishing boats , so quaint and romantic. The house itself is very relaxed and comfortable, well stocked and very clean. With log burning stoves in 2 rooms you can get real cosy here. I would love to go back soon.”

October 29, 2015

Fairway House, St. Andrews

default image

Henning, Genval, Brabant, Belgium reviewed on TripAdvisor for a stay in November 2014

“Very pleasant” “Tastefully decorated and very pleasant flat. 3 bathrooms and a very well-equipped kitchen. Can’t wait to go back. It is a little pricy but well worth it.”

October 29, 2015

The Dormie, South Street, St. Andrews

default image

Thomas, Elterwater, England reviewed on TripAdvisor for a stay in September 2015

“As good as it looks” “Great location on South Street in easy walking distance to all the town has to offer. Although, I would choose a location nearer the golf course if that was the main purpose of my holiday”

October 29, 2015

Number 37, St. Andrews

default image

Linda, Clackmannanshire, Scotland reviewed on for a stay in May 2015

“Excellent property, very relaxing time” “The property is in excellent condition, within a very quiet housing scheme. Garden is completely enclosed and caught most of the sun. We really enjoyed our stay here and will go again. Highly recommend”

October 29, 2015

Alexandra Place, St.Andrews

default image

Anne, Cologne, Germany reviewed on airbnb for a stay in August 2015

“I would go back to Stevens place right away. The flat is cosy, the garden beautiful and the beds are super comfy. Everything you need is there, including DVDs, games and books. Both bedrooms are quiet and we just had the best time there.”

October 29, 2015

Kinnessburn Cottage, St. Andrews

default image

George and Kathleen, Aberdeenshire, Scotland reviewed on TripAdvisor for a stay in July 2015

“Excellent accommodation and location” “Within a few minutes walk of the heart of St. Andrews this cottage is a great location. The accommodation itself is very clean and comfortable and fitted out with all the necessary appliances and home comforts. The garden outside was perfect for enjoying breakfast and for a glass of wine in

October 29, 2015

West Port View, South Street, St. Andrews

default image

Matthew, Lichfield, England reviewed on TripAdvisor for a stay in June 2015

“Fantastic location and brilliant apartment” “This was everything we could have wanted. 8 of us stayed here on a golfing holiday and was in the most fantastic location. The apartment was impeccably clean and the kitchen and lounge provided great communal areas. All the bedrooms were comfortable and even thought the location was right in

October 29, 2015

Fleming Place, St. Andrews

default image

Nancy, Sugar Hill, New Hampshire reviewed on TripAdvisor for a stay in July 2015

“Tidy, well-appointed flat in lovely lane of stone buildings, walking distance to everything in St. Andrews.” “This little flat is just right for one or two people. It has all the conveniences and has period charm to boot. A pleasant walk through medieval lanes brings you right up to the central market area of St.

October 29, 2015

 

The Lazy Quill, South Street, St Andrews

default image

Alex, Singapore reviewed on TripAdvisor for a stay in August 2014

“A nice place, we enjoyed our stay” “We stayed for a week. It was a nice place, very convenient to the center of town and big enough for our needs. We have young kids so it was good to be on one floor. It was also good that the triple bedroom was large enough to

October 29, 2015

The Lazy Compass, North Street, St Andrews

default image

David, Glasgow reviewed on TripAdvisor for a stay in July 2015

“Our 5th time staying in this excellent property. As always the property was clean and tidy and its’ central location is first class. Décor and living room furniture is a little bit tired and could benefit from a freshen up but it is well equipped. more”

October 29, 2015